You are here

Student Council Board, Committee Chairs Elected

On Octotober 11, 2012, the inaugural class of Bastyr University California made history by electing its Student Council Board members and Committee Chairs:

Student Council

President – Serina Aubrecht
Vice President – Natasha Cridler
Treasurer – Christina Yap
Secretary – Terra Winston

Committee Chairs

AANP Liaison/Committee – Kertia Duga
CNDA Liaison/Committee – Adam Silberman
Activities Committee – Rowena Daly
Entrepreneurial Committee – Vahe Melikyan
Global Health and Community Outreach Committee – Marlene Ehrler
Fundraising Committee – Charles Molokwu
Sustainability Committee – Janell Payne

Students are encouraged to contact the appropriate Committee Chair for more information regarding meeting dates/locations for any committee of which you would like to be a part.

Posted by Mai Ling Slaughter on Fri, 10/12/2012 - 12:00am


This blog contains the most recent updates and developments for Bastyr University's San Diego campus, which opened in fall 2012.

The San Diego campus and clinic is located at 4106 Sorrento Valley Boulevard in the center of the city's life sciences cluster and approximately 14 miles north of downtown.

It lies within walking distance of the San Diego Coaster commuter train (which connects to more light-rail lines), and is within a short drive of the University of California-San Diego, Scripps Mercy Hospital and the VA San Diego Medical Center.